## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

## APPEAL NO. 241 OF 2019 & IA NOS. 670 & 669 OF 2019

Dated: 17<sup>th</sup> September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s. IA Hydro Energy Pvt. Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

**Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory** 

Commission & Anr. ... Respondent(s)

<u>ORDER</u>

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Raunak Jain

Mr. Zeeshan Alam

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. C.K. Rai

Mr. Sachin Dubey for R-1

Mr. Nirmay Gupta Ms. Saumya R. Sanyal Mr. Sanjay Kumar for R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

Objections of Respondents, if any, shall be filed within four weeks failing which it shall be taken as nil.

List the matter on 24.10.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj